Custom Search 1

Contact Us

General Contact Information:

The Voice

GV Media Group Ltd

Tel: 020 7510 0340
Fax: 0207-510-0341

Facebook: Voice-Newspaper

Twitter: @thevoicenews
Instagram: @thevoicenewspaper
Facebook: @voicenews

George Ruddock
Acting Managing Director
george.ruddock@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk
Tel: 0207 510 0392

Editorial:

News Desk newsdesk@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk
Tel: 020 7510 0383
Tel: 020 7510 0384
Tel: 020 7510 0355
Tel: 020 7510 0378

Online Editor
Leah Sinclair
leah.sinclair@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk
Tel: 0207 510 0376

News Editor
Vic Motune
Tel: 0207 510 0383
vic.motune@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

Letters to the Editor
letters@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

Journalist
Alannah Francis
alannah.francis@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

Sports & Features Editor
Rodney Hinds
rodney.hinds@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk
Tel: 0207 510 0377

Entertainment editor
Joel Campbell
joel.campbell@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk
Tel:0207 510 0381

Advertising, Marketing, Circulation advertising@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk
Tel: 020 7510 0340